jump to navigation

Setlist: Bob Dylan in Little Rock (thanks to boblinks.com) August 27, 2008

Posted by glenhooks in Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
1. Cat’s In The Well (Bob on guitar)
2. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob on keyboard)
3. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
4. John Brown (Bob on keyboard)
5. Shooting Star (Bob on keyboard)
6. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard)
7. This Wheel’s On Fire (Bob on keyboard)
8. Mississippi (Bob on keyboard)
9. Rollin’ And Tumblin’ (Bob on keyboard)
10. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Beyond The Horizon (Bob on keyboard)
13. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard)
14. Nettie Moore (Bob on keyboard)
15. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
17. Blowin’ In The Wind (Bob on keyboard)


No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: